| Support | Join Now

Top Buttons

Current News
Play Faction Territory Control With The Devs Tomorrow!
By Fallen Earth Team | Tue 2011-12-06
Recent Posts

Wastelanders!
We are ramping up for the launch of Faction Territory Control, World Events and more, and will be conducting a final public test starting tomorrow at 10 AM PST, 19:00 GMT through Thursday at 11 AM PST, 20:00 GMT.

The devs will be joining the party tomorrow starting at 11 AM PST, 20:00 GMT for this final test. Don't forget to submit your feedback on the PTS forum or via /bug!

Bundle 'O Gifts
Fri 2014-12-19
Patch Notes
Fri 2014-12-19
Clothing Swap Sale
Thu 2014-12-11
November Sub Rewards
Mon 2014-12-01
Cyber Monday Sale
Mon 2014-12-01
Black Friday Sale
Thu 2014-11-27
Archive
December  2014  (5)
November  2014  (5)
October  2014  (5)
September  2014  (3)
August  2014  (4)
July  2014  (4)
June  2014  (5)
May  2014  (4)
April  2014  (5)
March  2014  (5)
Feburary  2014  (6)
January  2014  (4)
December  2013  (9)
November  2013  (12)
October  2013  (10)
September  2013  (14)
August  2013  (10)
July  2013  (17)
June  2013  (18)
May  2013  (18)
April  2013  (15)
March  2013  (17)
Feburary  2013  (17)
January  2013  (14)
December  2012  (16)
November  2012  (15)
October  2012  (20)
September  2012  (19)
August  2012  (12)
July  2012  (13)
June  2012  (13)
May  2012  (11)
April  2012  (12)
March  2012  (15)
Feburary  2012  (13)
January  2012  (12)
December  2011  (8)
November  2011  (22)
October  2011  (14)
September  2011  (6)
August  2011  (10)
July  2011  (11)
June  2011  (4)
May  2011  (3)