| Support | Join Now

Top Buttons

Current News
Maintenance Today at 9 AM PST, 17:00 GMT
By Fallen Earth Team | Mon 2011-11-28
Recent Posts

Greetings Wastelanders,
We will be taking the servers down at 9 AM PST to apply some server side hotfixes, and also to remove the Thanksgiving event. Expected downtime is 1.5 hours.

Also, the Turkey Pinata will only be available thru 12 PM PST (20:00 GMT), so this is your last chance to pick one up and win the new Chopper!

Halloween Sale
Fri 2014-10-31
Mount and Vehicle Sale
Thu 2014-10-23
Wiggles' Birthday Bu...
Thu 2014-10-16
Clothing Swap Sale
Thu 2014-10-09
Sept Sub Rewards Ready
Thu 2014-10-02
Anniversary Sale
Mon 2014-09-22
Archive
October  2014  (5)
September  2014  (3)
August  2014  (4)
July  2014  (4)
June  2014  (5)
May  2014  (4)
April  2014  (5)
March  2014  (5)
Feburary  2014  (6)
January  2014  (4)
December  2013  (9)
November  2013  (12)
October  2013  (10)
September  2013  (14)
August  2013  (10)
July  2013  (17)
June  2013  (18)
May  2013  (18)
April  2013  (15)
March  2013  (17)
Feburary  2013  (17)
January  2013  (14)
December  2012  (16)
November  2012  (15)
October  2012  (20)
September  2012  (19)
August  2012  (12)
July  2012  (13)
June  2012  (13)
May  2012  (11)
April  2012  (12)
March  2012  (15)
Feburary  2012  (13)
January  2012  (12)
December  2011  (8)
November  2011  (22)
October  2011  (14)
September  2011  (6)
August  2011  (10)
July  2011  (11)
June  2011  (4)
May  2011  (3)